All Comedy events near Portland

Fri, Sep 17

Bob Saget

Multiple dates through Sep 18
various times
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $35 - $45

Sat, Sep 18

Wild Wild Christian

Multiple dates through Sep 25
7 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $10 - $15
Southwest Portland
  • $30 - $40

Bob Saget

Multiple dates through Sep 18
various times
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $35 - $45

Sun, Sep 19

Lot Laughs

Sun, through Sep 19
5 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Thu, Sep 23

Fri, Sep 24

Marc Maron

Fri Sep 24
7 pm
Southeast Portland
  • $45

Wild Wild Christian

Multiple dates through Sep 25
7 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $10 - $15

Ron Funches

Multiple dates between Sep 24 - Sep 26
various times
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $22 - $33
Southwest Portland
  • $34.50 - $159.50

Sat, Sep 25

Southwest Portland
  • $39.50 - $165

Wild Wild Christian

Multiple dates through Sep 25
7 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $10 - $15

Ron Funches

Multiple dates between Sep 24 - Sep 26
various times
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $22 - $33

Sun, Sep 26

Ron Funches

Multiple dates between Sep 24 - Sep 26
various times
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $22 - $33

Tue, Oct 5

Helium Open Mic Night

Multiple dates through Oct 26
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $5

Sun, Oct 10

Buckman Neighborhood
  • $35

Tue, Oct 12

Helium Open Mic Night

Multiple dates through Oct 26
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $5

Thu, Oct 21

Buckman Neighborhood
  • $35 - $75

Sat, Oct 23

Southwest Portland
  • $45 - $55
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!