Recommended Seasonal events near Portland

Tue, Oct 26

Bauman's Harvest Festival

Tue - Sun, through Oct 30
9 am - 5 pm
Gervais
  • $10 - $25

Wed, Oct 27

Bauman's Harvest Festival

Tue - Sun, through Oct 30
9 am - 5 pm
Gervais
  • $10 - $25

Thu, Oct 28

Bauman's Harvest Festival

Tue - Sun, through Oct 30
9 am - 5 pm
Gervais
  • $10 - $25

Fri, Oct 29

Bauman's Harvest Festival

Tue - Sun, through Oct 30
9 am - 5 pm
Gervais
  • $10 - $25

Sat, Oct 30

Bauman's Harvest Festival

Tue - Sun, through Oct 30
9 am - 5 pm
Gervais
  • $10 - $25

Dark Arts Fest

Every day, from Oct 30 - Oct 31
6 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $20 - $35

Sun, Oct 31

Dark Arts Fest

Every day, from Oct 30 - Oct 31
6 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $20 - $35

Fri, Feb 4, 2022

Sat, Feb 5, 2022

Sun, Feb 6, 2022

Mon, Feb 7, 2022

Tue, Feb 8, 2022

Wed, Feb 9, 2022

Thu, Feb 10, 2022

Fri, Feb 11, 2022

Sat, Feb 12, 2022

Are we missing something? Tell us about it!