Recommended Activism & Social Justice, Festivals and Musical Theater events near Multnomah, Goose Hollow, Boise, Kenton, Eliot, West End, Southwest Portland, St. Johns, Humboldt and North Portland

Thu, Feb 9

Recommended

Cabaret

Thursdays - Sundays, through February 12
Southwest Portland
  • $5 - $50
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 10

Recommended

Cabaret

Thursdays - Sundays, through February 12
Southwest Portland
  • $5 - $50
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 11

Recommended

Cabaret

Thursdays - Sundays, through February 12
Southwest Portland
  • $5 - $50
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 12

Recommended

Cabaret

Thursdays - Sundays, through February 12
Southwest Portland
  • $5 - $50
Like
Share

Tue, Feb 21

Humboldt
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Mar 3

Recommended

17th Annual Portland Seafood & Wine Festival

Multiple dates between March 3 - March 4
various times
North Portland
  • $13 - $125
Like
Share

Sat, Mar 4

Recommended

17th Annual Portland Seafood & Wine Festival

Multiple dates between March 3 - March 4
various times
North Portland
  • $13 - $125
Like
Share

Fri, Mar 17

Southwest Portland
  • $0 - $20
Like
Share

Fri, May 26

Recommended

CityFair 2023

Every day, from May 26 - June 11
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, May 27

Recommended

CityFair 2023

Every day, from May 26 - June 11
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sun, May 28

Recommended

CityFair 2023

Every day, from May 26 - June 11
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Mon, May 29

Recommended

CityFair 2023

Every day, from May 26 - June 11
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Tue, May 30

Recommended

CityFair 2023

Every day, from May 26 - June 11
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Wed, May 31

Recommended

CityFair 2023

Every day, from May 26 - June 11
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Thu, Jun 1

Recommended

CityFair 2023

Every day, from May 26 - June 11
Southwest Portland
Like
Share
Recommended

Waterfront Blues Festival 2023

Every day, from June 1 - July 4
11 am - 10:30 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Fri, Jun 2

Recommended

CityFair 2023

Every day, from May 26 - June 11
Southwest Portland
Like
Share
Recommended

Waterfront Blues Festival 2023

Every day, from June 1 - July 4
11 am - 10:30 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Jun 3

Recommended

CityFair 2023

Every day, from May 26 - June 11
Southwest Portland
Like
Share
Recommended

Waterfront Blues Festival 2023

Every day, from June 1 - July 4
11 am - 10:30 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!