McMinnville Short Film Festival

This event is in the past
Every day, through Oct 18
This is an online event · Online
This year, the McMinnville Short Film Festival will highlight winning films from previous years, including Jerry Eichten's "Walking Tour" from 2011, Austin Smagalski's "Wake" form 2014, Christian Bergmans's "The Plumber" from 2015, and Zach Putnam's "The Kenton Lead Blob" from 2017.

This is an online event