Ford Food & Drink

2505 SE 11th #101 (Hosford-Abernethy)
Portland, OR 97202
503-236-3023
Upcoming Events
A simple and open cafe that emphasizes a european aesthetic and wholesome local food. Open for breakfast, lunch, and happy hour. Plus occasional live music.
Cuisine
Categories

On Demand Events at Ford Food & Drink

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Ford Food & Drink

Sun, Nov 29

The Hour that Stretches

Last Sun of every month
7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy

Tue, Dec 01

Pagan Jug Band

Tue
6:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Dec 03

Tue, Dec 08

Pagan Jug Band

Tue
6:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Dec 10

Tue, Dec 15

Pagan Jug Band

Tue
6:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Dec 17

Tue, Dec 22

Pagan Jug Band

Tue
6:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Dec 24

Sun, Dec 27

The Hour that Stretches

Last Sun of every month
7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy

Tue, Dec 29

Pagan Jug Band

Tue
6:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Dec 31

Tue, Jan 05, 2021

Pagan Jug Band

Tue
6:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Jan 07, 2021

Tue, Jan 12, 2021

Pagan Jug Band

Tue
6:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Jan 14, 2021

Tue, Jan 19, 2021

Pagan Jug Band

Tue
6:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Jan 21, 2021

Tue, Jan 26, 2021

Pagan Jug Band

Tue
6:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Jan 28, 2021