Portland Mercury

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Portland Mercury depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

DONATE NOW

Lair Hill Bistro

2823 SW 1st (Southwest Portland)
Portland, OR 97204
503-279-0200
website

Upcoming Events at Lair Hill Bistro

Fri, Jul 17

Fri, Aug 07

Fri, Aug 21

Fri, Sep 04

Fri, Sep 18

Fri, Oct 02

Fri, Oct 16

Fri, Nov 06

Fri, Nov 20

Fri, Dec 04

Fri, Dec 18

Fri, Jan 01, 2021

Fri, Jan 15, 2021

Fri, Feb 05, 2021

Fri, Feb 19, 2021

Fri, Mar 05, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Fri, Apr 02, 2021

Fri, Apr 16, 2021

Fri, May 07, 2021