Oregon Zoo

4001 SW Canyon Rd. (Southwest Portland)
Portland, OR 97231
503-226-1561
Upcoming Events
Features

On Demand Events at Oregon Zoo

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Oregon Zoo

Wed, Nov 25

ZooLights

Every day, through Jan 10
Southwest Portland

Thu, Nov 26

ZooLights

Every day, through Jan 10
Southwest Portland

Fri, Nov 27

ZooLights

Every day, through Jan 10
Southwest Portland

Sat, Nov 28

ZooLights

Every day, through Jan 10
Southwest Portland

Sun, Nov 29

ZooLights

Every day, through Jan 10
Southwest Portland

Mon, Nov 30

ZooLights

Every day, through Jan 10
Southwest Portland

Tue, Dec 01

ZooLights

Every day, through Jan 10
Southwest Portland

Wed, Dec 02

ZooLights

Every day, through Jan 10
Southwest Portland

Thu, Dec 03

ZooLights

Every day, through Jan 10
Southwest Portland

Fri, Dec 04

ZooLights

Every day, through Jan 10
Southwest Portland

Sat, Dec 05

ZooLights

Every day, through Jan 10
Southwest Portland

Sun, Dec 06

ZooLights

Every day, through Jan 10
Southwest Portland

Mon, Dec 07

ZooLights

Every day, through Jan 10
Southwest Portland

Tue, Dec 08

ZooLights

Every day, through Jan 10
Southwest Portland

Wed, Dec 09

ZooLights

Every day, through Jan 10
Southwest Portland

Thu, Dec 10

ZooLights

Every day, through Jan 10
Southwest Portland

Fri, Dec 11

ZooLights

Every day, through Jan 10
Southwest Portland

Sat, Dec 12

ZooLights

Every day, through Jan 10
Southwest Portland

Sun, Dec 13

ZooLights

Every day, through Jan 10
Southwest Portland

Mon, Dec 14

ZooLights

Every day, through Jan 10
Southwest Portland