The Lombard Pub

3416 N Lombard (North Portland)
Portland, OR 97217
503-240-0249
Mon 4pm-12am, Tue-Thurs 4pm-1am, Fri 1pm-2am, Sat 11am-2am, Sun 11am-12am
Upcoming Events
Categories
Hours
Mon 4pm-12am, Tue-Thurs 4pm-1am, Fri 1pm-2am, Sat 11am-2am, Sun 11am-12am

On Demand Events at The Lombard Pub

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at The Lombard Pub

Sat, Oct 10

Disco 2000

Second Sat of every month
8 pm - 2 am
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Sat, Nov 14

Disco 2000

Second Sat of every month
8 pm - 2 am
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Sat, Dec 12

Disco 2000

Second Sat of every month
8 pm - 2 am
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Sat, Jan 09, 2021

Disco 2000

Second Sat of every month
8 pm - 2 am
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Sat, Feb 13, 2021

Disco 2000

Second Sat of every month
8 pm - 2 am
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Sat, Mar 13, 2021

Disco 2000

Second Sat of every month
8 pm - 2 am
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Sat, Apr 10, 2021

Disco 2000

Second Sat of every month
8 pm - 2 am
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Sat, May 08, 2021

Disco 2000

Second Sat of every month
8 pm - 2 am
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Sat, Jun 12, 2021

Disco 2000

Second Sat of every month
8 pm - 2 am
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Sat, Jul 10, 2021

Disco 2000

Second Sat of every month
8 pm - 2 am
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Sat, Aug 14, 2021

Disco 2000

Second Sat of every month
8 pm - 2 am
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Sat, Sep 11, 2021

Disco 2000

Second Sat of every month
8 pm - 2 am
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Sat, Oct 09, 2021

Disco 2000

Second Sat of every month
8 pm - 2 am
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Sat, Nov 13, 2021

Disco 2000

Second Sat of every month
8 pm - 2 am
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Sat, Dec 11, 2021

Disco 2000

Second Sat of every month
8 pm - 2 am
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Sat, Jan 08, 2022

Disco 2000

Second Sat of every month
8 pm - 2 am
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Sat, Feb 12, 2022

Disco 2000

Second Sat of every month
8 pm - 2 am
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Sat, Mar 12, 2022

Disco 2000

Second Sat of every month
8 pm - 2 am
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Sat, Apr 09, 2022

Disco 2000

Second Sat of every month
8 pm - 2 am
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Sat, May 14, 2022

Disco 2000

Second Sat of every month
8 pm - 2 am
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+