Summer

10 Street Fairs to Check Out in Portland This Summer

Multnomah Days, Picnic in the Pearl, and More
June 18, 2024
|
Like
Explore charming Multnomah Village during the vibrant Multnomah Days street festival. (Janey Wong)

Summer in Portland means it’s street fair season. Some of the city’s most bustling streets close to cars for the day so Portlanders can take a stroll while catching some much-needed vitamin D, browsing an eclectic range of vendors, and enjoying quirky entertainment. Although many neighborhood organizers haven’t yet announced details for this year’s events, we’ve rounded up all of 2024’s street fair dates so you can mark your calendars in advance.


Foster Summer Soiree Past Event List  
Saturday, June 22
Foster-Powell

Picnic in the Pearl Past Event List
Thursday, July 4
Pearl District

Mississippi Street Fair Past Event List
Saturday, July 13
Boise

Montavilla Street Fair Remind List
Sunday, July 28
Montavilla

Fremont Fest Marketplace Remind List
Saturday, August 3
Beaumont-Wilshire

Multnomah Days Remind List
Saturday, August 17
Multnomah Village

Kenton Street Fair Remind List
Sunday, August 18
Kenton

Hawthorne Street Fair Remind List
Sunday, August 25
Hawthorne District

Division Clinton Street Fair Remind List
Saturday, September 7
Division-Clinton

Belmont Street Fair Remind List
Saturday, September 14
Belmont District

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me