All Comedy & BIPOC events near Eliot, Arbor Lodge, Downtown Portland, Boise, North Portland, Kenton, St. Johns, Overlook and Humboldt

Thu, Dec 7

Fri, Dec 8

Sat, Dec 9

Wed, Dec 13

Dave Hill

Wednesday, December 13
8 pm

Thu, Dec 14

Fri, Dec 15

Sat, Dec 16

Wed, Dec 20

Thu, Dec 21

The Real Comedy Spot Open Mic

Every Thursday
5–7 pm
Downtown Portland
  • Free

Wed, Dec 27

Funny Jazz Talk

Fourth Wednesday of every month
8:30 pm
Overlook
  • $0 - $10

Thu, Dec 28

Faded PDX

Last Thursday of every month
Boise
  • $15

The Real Comedy Spot Open Mic

Every Thursday
5–7 pm
Downtown Portland
  • Free

Wed, Jan 3, 2024

Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me