All Cabaret & Burlesque & BIPOC events near Hosford-Abernethy, Central Eastside, Brooklyn, Mount Scott - Arleta, Lents, Montavilla, Richmond, Hollywood District, Hawthorne District, Southeast Portland, Sunnyside, Reed and Downtown Portland

Wed, Dec 6

Recommended

Portland Indigenous Marketplace Pop Up

Every day, from December 6–8
11 am–7 pm
Central Eastside
  • Free

Thu, Dec 7

Recommended

Portland Indigenous Marketplace Pop Up

Every day, from December 6–8
11 am–7 pm
Central Eastside
  • Free

Fri, Dec 8

Recommended

Portland Indigenous Marketplace Pop Up

Every day, from December 6–8
11 am–7 pm
Central Eastside
  • Free

Sun, Dec 10

Sun, Dec 17

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Thu, Dec 28

Recommended

The Dresden Dolls

Every day, from December 28–29
8 pm
Brooklyn
  • $52

Fri, Dec 29

Recommended

The Dresden Dolls

Every day, from December 28–29
8 pm
Brooklyn
  • $52

Sun, Jan 28, 2024

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Sun, Feb 25, 2024

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Sun, Mar 24, 2024

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Sun, Apr 28, 2024

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Sun, May 26, 2024

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Sun, Jun 23, 2024

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Sun, Jul 28, 2024

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Wed, Jul 31, 2024

Magic Men Australia

Wednesday, July 31, 2024
7:30 pm
Brooklyn
  • $69 - $109

Sun, Aug 25, 2024

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Sun, Sep 22, 2024

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Sun, Oct 27, 2024

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Sun, Nov 24, 2024

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Sun, Dec 22, 2024

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me