All Community events near Portland

Sat, Oct 23

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Oct 30

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Nov 6

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Nov 13

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Nov 20

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Nov 27

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Dec 4

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Dec 11

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Dec 18

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Dec 25

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Jan 1, 2022

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Jan 8, 2022

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Jan 15, 2022

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Jan 22, 2022

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Jan 29, 2022

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Feb 5, 2022

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Feb 12, 2022

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Feb 19, 2022

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Feb 26, 2022

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Mar 5, 2022

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!