All Kids & Family events near Portland

Sat, Jun 10

Morning Cartoons

Every Saturday & Sunday
9 am–2 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Sun, Jun 11

Morning Cartoons

Every Saturday & Sunday
9 am–2 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Tue, Jun 13

Fri, Jun 16

Sat, Jun 17

Morning Cartoons

Every Saturday & Sunday
9 am–2 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Sun, Jun 18

Morning Cartoons

Every Saturday & Sunday
9 am–2 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Tue, Jun 20

Fri, Jun 23

Friday Funday with Olive and Dingo

Every Friday, through July 28
4–5 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • $5

Sat, Jun 24

Morning Cartoons

Every Saturday & Sunday
9 am–2 pm
Buckman
  • Free
Recommended

Portland Gay Men's Chorus: Disney Pride

Multiple dates between June 24 - June 25
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $20 - $65

Sun, Jun 25

Morning Cartoons

Every Saturday & Sunday
9 am–2 pm
Buckman
  • Free
Recommended

Portland Gay Men's Chorus: Disney Pride

Multiple dates between June 24 - June 25
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $20 - $65

Tue, Jun 27

Fri, Jun 30

Friday Funday with Olive and Dingo

Every Friday, through July 28
4–5 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • $5
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me