All Festivals & Live Music events near Downtown Portland

Sat, Jun 10

Recommended

Seal

Saturday, June 10
8 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $79.50 - $179.50

Tue, Jun 13

Wed, Jun 14

Downtown Portland
  • $20 - $150

Sat, Jun 17

Tue, Jun 20

Fri, Jun 23

Sat, Jun 24

Siren Songs: Summer

Saturday, June 24
6–10 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $30 - $35

Sun, Jun 25

Tue, Jun 27

Fri, Jun 30

Tue, Jul 4

Tue, Jul 11

Tue, Jul 18

Tue, Jul 25

Sun, Aug 6

Recommended

India Festival

Sunday, August 6
11 am–8:30 pm
Downtown Portland
  • Free

Wed, Aug 9

Recommended

PDX Live

Multiple dates between August 9 - August 24
various times
Downtown Portland
  • $37.50 - $151

Thu, Aug 10

Recommended

PDX Live

Multiple dates between August 9 - August 24
various times
Downtown Portland
  • $37.50 - $151
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me