All Cabaret & Burlesque & Food & Drink events near Southeast Portland, Reed, Hosford-Abernethy, Central Eastside, Mount Scott - Arleta, Montavilla, Lents, Richmond, Hollywood District, Hawthorne District, Brooklyn and Sunnyside

Fri, Dec 8

Recommended

Miracle at Deadshot

Every day, through December 30
Hosford-Abernethy

Sat, Dec 9

Recommended

Miracle at Deadshot

Every day, through December 30
Hosford-Abernethy

Winter at the Kitchen Table

Saturday, December 9
11 am–5 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free

Sun, Dec 10

Recommended

Miracle at Deadshot

Every day, through December 30
Hosford-Abernethy

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Mon, Dec 11

Recommended

Miracle at Deadshot

Every day, through December 30
Hosford-Abernethy

Tue, Dec 12

Recommended

Miracle at Deadshot

Every day, through December 30
Hosford-Abernethy

Geeks Who Drink Trivia Night at Baby Ketten Club

Every Tuesday, through December 26
7–9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free

Wed, Dec 13

Recommended

Miracle at Deadshot

Every day, through December 30
Hosford-Abernethy

People's Farmers Market

Every Wednesday, every other week
2–7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy

Thu, Dec 14

Recommended

Miracle at Deadshot

Every day, through December 30
Hosford-Abernethy

Reel Eats: The Holiday

Thursday, December 14
7:15–9:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $35

Small Batch Trivia from Geeks Who Drink

Every Thursday, through December 28
7:30–9:30 pm
Lents
  • Free

Fri, Dec 15

Recommended

Miracle at Deadshot

Every day, through December 30
Hosford-Abernethy

Sat, Dec 16

Recommended

Miracle at Deadshot

Every day, through December 30
Hosford-Abernethy

Sun, Dec 17

Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me