All Food Event events near Portland

Sat, Aug 13

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Portland Cheese Course - Pacific Northwest Cheeses

Multiple dates through Dec 3
2 - 3:30 pm
Pearl District
  • $50
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 14

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 20

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 21

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 27

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 28

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 3

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 4

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 10

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 11

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 17

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 18

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 24

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 25

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Sep 30

Portland Night Market

Multiple dates through Oct 1
4 - 11 pm
Buckman
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 1

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Portland Cheese Course - Pacific Northwest Cheeses

Multiple dates through Dec 3
2 - 3:30 pm
Pearl District
  • $50
Like
Share

Portland Night Market

Multiple dates through Oct 1
4 - 11 pm
Buckman
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 2

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!