All Live Music events near Downtown Portland

Sun, Jun 26

Downtown Portland
  • $35
Like
Share

Samara Joy

Sun Jun 26
8 - 10 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $30 - $35
Like
Share

Mon, Jun 27

Like
Share

Tue, Jun 28

Like
Share

Wed, Jun 29

Friendship

Wed Jun 29
7:30 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $15
Like
Share

Thu, Jun 30

Like
Share

Fri, Jul 1

Like
Share
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 2

Downtown Portland
  • $15 - $20
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 3

Daniel Champagne

Sun Jul 3
7:30 am - 10 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $22
Like
Share
Like
Share

Bon Bon Vivant

Sun Jul 3
10:30 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $15
Like
Share

Mon, Jul 4

Like
Share

Tue, Jul 5

Noon Tunes

Tue, from Jul 5 - Aug 30
12 pm
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 7

Opera a la Cart

Thu, every other week, from Jul 7 - Aug 18
12 pm
Downtown Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Guilherme Arantes

Thu Jul 7
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $30
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 8

Thunderstorm Artis

Fri Jul 8
9 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $15
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 9

Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!