All Live Music events near Goose Hollow, Southwest Portland, West End and Multnomah

Sun, Jun 26

Rose City Brass Quintet

Sun Jun 26
3 - 4 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $10 - $30
Like
Share

Mon, Jun 27

Aldous Harding

Mon Jun 27
8 pm
West End
  • $26 - $30
Like
Share

Thu, Jun 30

Ani DiFranco

Thu Jun 30
8 pm
West End
  • $39.50 - $42
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 1

Waterfront Blues Festival

Every day, from Jul 1 - Jul 4
Southwest Portland
Like
Share
Like
Share

Circle Jerks

Fri Jul 1
8 pm
West End
  • $32.50 - $35
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 2

Waterfront Blues Festival

Every day, from Jul 1 - Jul 4
Southwest Portland
Like
Share
Like
Share

Brit Floyd

Sat Jul 2
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $37.25 - $57.75
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 3

Waterfront Blues Festival

Every day, from Jul 1 - Jul 4
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Mon, Jul 4

Waterfront Blues Festival

Every day, from Jul 1 - Jul 4
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Tue, Jul 5

Like
Share

Fri, Jul 8

Kraftwerk 3-D

Fri Jul 8
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $59.50 - $99.50
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 9

Puscifer

Sat Jul 9
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $58.25 - $87.24
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 10

Viennese Wunderkinds

Multiple dates between Jul 10 - Jul 11
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $10 - $62.50
Like
Share

Mon, Jul 11

Viennese Wunderkinds

Multiple dates between Jul 10 - Jul 11
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $10 - $62.50
Like
Share

Tue, Jul 12

Wed, Jul 13

Music on Main

Wed, from Jul 13 - Aug 24
5 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 14

mike. with Skeez

Thu Jul 14
8 pm
West End
  • $35 - $45
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!