All Concert, Cabaret & Burlesque and Food & Drink events near Northwest Portland, Old Town-Chinatown, Pearl District, Slabtown and Nob Hill

Sat, Sep 23

Boosie Badazz

Saturday, September 23
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $50 - $55

The Mummies

Saturday, September 23
9 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $25 - $35

Sun, Sep 24

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $15 - $75

Sinferno Cabaret

Every Sunday
10 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $10 - $125

Wed, Sep 27

Beast In Black

Wednesday, September 27
8–11:59 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $25
Recommended

Little Simz

Wednesday, September 27
9 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $30 - $45

Thu, Sep 28

Fri, Sep 29

Ivan Cornejo

Friday, September 29
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
Recommended

Bombino

Friday, September 29
9 pm
Old Town-Chinatown

Sat, Sep 30

Free Coffee Cuppings!

Every Saturday, through November 18
Pearl District
  • Free

The Wonder Years

Saturday, September 30
6:45 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $30 - $35

BodyMagick Burlesque Fall Showcase

Saturday, September 30
8–11 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $15 - $70

Sons Of The East

Saturday, September 30
8–11:59 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $20
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me