All Concert, Variety and Weed events near Central Eastside, Southeast Portland, Richmond, Brooklyn, Mount Scott - Arleta, Reed, Hawthorne District, Montavilla, Hollywood District, Lents, Sunnyside and Hosford-Abernethy

Fri, Dec 8

Deadley Lamarr

Friday, December 8
7–10 pm
Montavilla
  • Free

Re-Created: Rituals of Winter

Multiple dates between December 8 - December 9
7:30–9 pm
Richmond
  • $20

Southall

Friday, December 8
8–11:59 pm
Hawthorne District
  • $20

Sat, Dec 9

Re-Created: Rituals of Winter

Multiple dates between December 8 - December 9
7:30–9 pm
Richmond
  • $20

Sit Pretty, Delusions, and Juile

Saturday, December 9
8:30–11:45 pm
Sunnyside
  • $10 - $12

Sun, Dec 10

Armor For Sleep

Sunday, December 10
8–11:59 pm
Hawthorne District
  • $27.50

Tue, Dec 12

Hawthorne District
  • $27.50

Fri, Dec 15

Sat, Dec 16

Sun, Dec 17

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Fri, Dec 22

Recommended

James Kennedy

Friday, December 22
10 pm
Central Eastside

Thu, Dec 28

Recommended

The Dresden Dolls

Every day, from December 28–29
8 pm
Brooklyn
  • $52

Fri, Dec 29

Recommended

The Dresden Dolls

Every day, from December 28–29
8 pm
Brooklyn
  • $52

Sun, Dec 31

Wed, Jan 3, 2024

Big Butter Brass Band

First Wednesday of every month
6–8 pm
Southeast Portland
  • Free

Sat, Jan 6, 2024

Pete Krebs & Brent Martens

First Saturday of every month
7–9:30 pm
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me