Recommended Concert & Shopping events near Sunnyside, Brooklyn, Mount Scott - Arleta, Hosford-Abernethy, Lents, Reed, Richmond, Hollywood District, Montavilla, Hawthorne District, Southeast Portland and Central Eastside

Sat, Dec 10

San Holo and Friends

Sat Dec 10
10 pm
Central Eastside
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 11

Cold Cave

Sun Dec 11
8 pm
Hawthorne District
  • $25
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 15

Like
Share

Sat, Dec 17

Like
Share

Thu, Dec 29

Benny Benassi

Thu Dec 29
8 pm
Central Eastside
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 31

Like
Share

Thu, Jan 19, 2023

Luna

Thu Jan 19 2023
8 pm
Brooklyn
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 26, 2023

Like
Share

Wed, Feb 8, 2023

Thu, Feb 9, 2023

Like
Share

Fri, Feb 10, 2023

Like
Share

Sat, Feb 11, 2023

Kitchen Dwellers

Sat Feb 11 2023
8 pm
Brooklyn
  • $22
Like
Share

Fri, Mar 10, 2023

Like
Share

Tue, Mar 14, 2023

Ibeyi: Spell 31 Tour

Tue Mar 14 2023
8 pm
Brooklyn
  • $30
Like
Share

Thu, Mar 16, 2023

The Church

Thu Mar 16 2023
8 pm
Brooklyn
Like
Share

Fri, Mar 17, 2023

Adam Melchor

Fri Mar 17 2023
8 pm
Brooklyn
  • $25
Like
Share

Sun, Mar 19, 2023

Like
Share

Sat, Mar 25, 2023

Old 97’s

Sat Mar 25 2023
8 pm
Brooklyn
Like
Share

Fri, Apr 14, 2023

Lolo Zouaï

Fri Apr 14 2023
Hawthorne District
  • $22 - $100
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!