All Concert, Comedy, Sports & Recreation and Circus & Acrobatics events near Downtown Portland

Fri, Jul 12

Recommended

Hiss Golden Messenger

Every day, through July 13
7:30 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $30

Sat, Jul 13

Recommended

Hiss Golden Messenger

Every day, through July 13
7:30 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $30

Thu, Jul 18

The Real Comedy Spot Open Mic

Every Thursday
5–7 pm
Downtown Portland
  • Free

Fri, Jul 19

Kississippi with Talker

Friday, July 19
8–11:30 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $18

Sat, Jul 20

Downtown Portland
  • $10 - $13

Sun, Jul 21

Thu, Jul 25

The Real Comedy Spot Open Mic

Every Thursday
5–7 pm
Downtown Portland
  • Free
Downtown Portland
  • $39.50 - $139.50

Sat, Jul 27

Thu, Aug 1

The Real Comedy Spot Open Mic

Every Thursday
5–7 pm
Downtown Portland
  • Free

Wed, Aug 7

PDX Live

Multiple dates between August 7 - August 21
7 pm
Downtown Portland

Thu, Aug 8

The Real Comedy Spot Open Mic

Every Thursday
5–7 pm
Downtown Portland
  • Free

PDX Live

Multiple dates between August 7 - August 21
7 pm
Downtown Portland
Recommended

An Evening with Ween

Every day, from August 8–9
7 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $60

Fri, Aug 9

Recommended

An Evening with Ween

Every day, from August 8–9
7 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $60

PDX Live

Multiple dates between August 7 - August 21
7 pm
Downtown Portland

Sat, Aug 10

PDX Live

Multiple dates between August 7 - August 21
7 pm
Downtown Portland
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me