Recommended Concert events near Humboldt, Boise, St. Johns, Eliot, Kenton and North Portland

Wed, Aug 17

Like
Share

Fri, Aug 19

Sávila

Fri Aug 19
8 pm
Humboldt
  • $20
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 21

AJJ

Sun Aug 21
8 pm
Like
Share

Mon, Aug 22

Carpenter Brut

Mon Aug 22
8:30 pm
Eliot
  • $25
Like
Share
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 24

Like
Share

Thu, Aug 25

Hunx and His Punx

Thu Aug 25
8 pm
Humboldt
  • $21
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 26

Vista Kicks

Fri Aug 26
9 pm
Eliot
  • $20
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 31

Like
Share

Nouvelle Vague

Wed Aug 31
8:30 pm
Humboldt
  • $30
Like
Share

Thu, Sep 1

Like
Share

Wed, Sep 7

Like
Share

Thu, Sep 8

Girlpool

Thu Sep 8
8:30 pm
Eliot
  • $17
Like
Share

Tue, Sep 13

Like
Share

Wed, Sep 14

Like
Share

Hollow Coves

Wed Sep 14
8:30 pm
Eliot
  • $23
Like
Share

Thu, Sep 15

Like
Share
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 17

of Montreal

Sat Sep 17
8 pm
Eliot
  • $20
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 18

Trentemøller

Sun Sep 18
8:30 pm
Eliot
  • $22
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!