All EDM/House/Techno events near Portland

Fri, Dec 1

Calcium

Friday, December 1
10 pm
Central Eastside
  • $20

Sat, Dec 2

Sabai with Hoang

Saturday, December 2
10 pm
Central Eastside
  • $25

Sun, Dec 3

Thu, Dec 7

Recommended

CloZee: Microworlds

Multiple dates between December 7 - December 8
7 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $34.50 - $79

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Fri, Dec 8

Recommended

CloZee: Microworlds

Multiple dates between December 7 - December 8
7 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $34.50 - $79

Odd Mob

Friday, December 8
10 pm
Central Eastside
  • $20

Sat, Dec 9

Tritonal

Saturday, December 9
10 pm
Central Eastside
  • $30

Thu, Dec 14

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Sat, Dec 16

Recommended

SIDEPIECE

Saturday, December 16
7 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $34.50 - $44.50

Joyryde

Saturday, December 16
9 pm
Eliot
  • $30 - $35

Thu, Dec 21

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Fri, Dec 22

Recommended

James Kennedy

Friday, December 22
10 pm
Central Eastside

Thu, Dec 28

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Fri, Dec 29

Recommended

Vision NYE

Every day, from December 29–31
Eliot
  • $45 - $135

Sat, Dec 30

Recommended

Vision NYE

Every day, from December 29–31
Eliot
  • $45 - $135
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $60 - $100
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me