Recommended Rock events near Pearl District, Slabtown, Old Town-Chinatown, Northwest Portland and Nob Hill

Fri, Jul 22

Cat Power: Covers Tour

Fri Jul 22
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $35
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 12

Like
Share

Wed, Aug 31

Echo & The Bunnymen

Wed Aug 31
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $49.50 - $59.50
Like
Share

Fri, Sep 9

Osees

Fri Sep 9
9 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $30 - $42
Like
Share

Tue, Sep 13

Like
Share

Fri, Sep 23

Stereolab

Fri Sep 23
9 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $32
Like
Share

Thu, Sep 29

The Avalanches

Thu Sep 29
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $30 - $45
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 9

Clutch

Sun Oct 9
7 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
Like
Share

Fri, Oct 21

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $29.50
Like
Share

Fri, Nov 4

Matt Maeson

Fri Nov 4
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $25
Like
Share

Sun, Nov 13

FOALS: Life Is Yours Tour

Sun Nov 13
7:30 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $36.50
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 16

Sunny Day Real Estate

Fri Dec 16
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!