All Film & BIPOC events near Southwest Portland, West End, Goose Hollow and Multnomah

Fri, Feb 3

Black Dynamite

Every day, from February 3 - February 5
Southwest Portland
  • $0 - $7
Like
Share

Baby Ruby

Every day, from February 3 - February 10
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 4

Black Dynamite

Every day, from February 3 - February 5
Southwest Portland
  • $0 - $7
Like
Share

Baby Ruby

Every day, from February 3 - February 10
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 5

Baby Ruby

Every day, from February 3 - February 10
Like
Share

Black Dynamite

Every day, from February 3 - February 5
Southwest Portland
  • $0 - $7
Like
Share

Mon, Feb 6

Baby Ruby

Every day, from February 3 - February 10
Like
Share

Tue, Feb 7

Baby Ruby

Every day, from February 3 - February 10
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 8

Baby Ruby

Every day, from February 3 - February 10
Like
Share

Daughter of a Lost Bird

Wednesday, February 8
7 pm
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 9

Baby Ruby

Every day, from February 3 - February 10
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 10

Baby Ruby

Every day, from February 3 - February 10
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 15

Recommended

Sisters with Transistors

Wednesday, February 15
7 - 8:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 17

Recommended

Afrofuturist Double Feature

Every day, from February 17 - February 19
Southwest Portland
  • $0 - $7
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 18

Recommended

Afrofuturist Double Feature

Every day, from February 17 - February 19
Southwest Portland
  • $0 - $7
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 19

Recommended

Afrofuturist Double Feature

Every day, from February 17 - February 19
Southwest Portland
  • $0 - $7
Like
Share

Fri, Apr 14

Southwest Portland
  • $0 - $25
Like
Share

Sat, Apr 15

Southwest Portland
  • $0 - $25
Like
Share

Sun, Apr 23

Southwest Portland
  • $20 - $25
Like
Share

Tue, May 23

Like
Share
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!