Recommended Comedy, Live Music, BIPOC and Dance events near Northeast Portland, Kerns, Beaumont - Wilshire, Concordia, Cully, King, Irvington, Lloyd District, Alberta and Laurelhurst

Sat, Jul 13

Sun, Jul 14

Thu, Jul 18

Fri, Jul 19

Recommended

Kickstand Comedy In The Park

Every Friday, through September 6
6 pm
Laurelhurst
  • Free

Sun, Jul 21

Fri, Jul 26

Recommended

Kickstand Comedy In The Park

Every Friday, through September 6
6 pm
Laurelhurst
  • Free

Fri, Aug 2

Recommended

7th Annual Vanport Jazz Festival

Multiple dates between August 2 - August 3
various times
Cully
  • $65 - $130
Recommended

Kickstand Comedy In The Park

Every Friday, through September 6
6 pm
Laurelhurst
  • Free

Sat, Aug 3

Recommended

7th Annual Vanport Jazz Festival

Multiple dates between August 2 - August 3
various times
Cully
  • $65 - $130

Sun, Aug 4

Tue, Aug 6

Fri, Aug 9

Recommended

Kickstand Comedy In The Park

Every Friday, through September 6
6 pm
Laurelhurst
  • Free

Sat, Aug 10

Sun, Aug 11

Fri, Aug 16

Recommended

Kickstand Comedy In The Park

Every Friday, through September 6
6 pm
Laurelhurst
  • Free

Sat, Aug 17

Sun, Aug 18

Wed, Aug 21

Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me