All Sandwich Week & Dance events near Portland

Thu, Feb 9

Recommended

Trinity Irish Dance Company

Every day, from February 9 - February 11
7:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 10

Recommended

Trinity Irish Dance Company

Every day, from February 9 - February 11
7:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 11

Recommended

Trinity Irish Dance Company

Every day, from February 9 - February 11
7:30 pm
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 15

Recommended

ValenTango 2023

Every day, from February 15 - February 20
Northeast Portland
  • $27 - $435
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 16

Recommended

ValenTango 2023

Every day, from February 15 - February 20
Northeast Portland
  • $27 - $435
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 17

Recommended

ValenTango 2023

Every day, from February 15 - February 20
Northeast Portland
  • $27 - $435
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 18

Recommended

ValenTango 2023

Every day, from February 15 - February 20
Northeast Portland
  • $27 - $435
Like
Share
Recommended

La Sylphide

Multiple dates between February 18 - February 25
Downtown Portland
  • $29 - $128
Like
Share

Imposter/Switch #2

Saturday, February 18
8 - 10 pm
Foster - Powell
  • $5-15 donation
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 19

Recommended

La Sylphide

Multiple dates between February 18 - February 25
Downtown Portland
  • $29 - $128
Like
Share
Recommended

ValenTango 2023

Every day, from February 15 - February 20
Northeast Portland
  • $27 - $435
Like
Share

Mon, Feb 20

Recommended

ValenTango 2023

Every day, from February 15 - February 20
Northeast Portland
  • $27 - $435
Like
Share

Tue, Feb 21

Like
Share

Fri, Feb 24

Recommended

La Sylphide

Multiple dates between February 18 - February 25
Downtown Portland
  • $29 - $128
Like
Share
Recommended

Illum World Premiere—push/FOLD Dance Company

Multiple dates between February 24 - February 26
various times
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 25

Recommended

La Sylphide

Multiple dates between February 18 - February 25
Downtown Portland
  • $29 - $128
Like
Share
Recommended

Illum World Premiere—push/FOLD Dance Company

Multiple dates between February 24 - February 26
various times
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 26

Recommended

Illum World Premiere—push/FOLD Dance Company

Multiple dates between February 24 - February 26
various times
Like
Share

Fri, Mar 17

Like
Share

Sat, Mar 18

Like
Share
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!