All Metal/Punk events near Portland

Sun, Nov 28

GWAR

Sun Nov 28
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $29 - $40

Fri, Dec 3

Sat, Dec 11

Southwest Portland
  • $25 - $129

X

Sat Dec 11
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $40

Sun, Jan 16, 2022

Jeff Rosenstock

Sun Jan 16 2022
8 pm
Eliot
  • $20

Sat, Jan 29, 2022

Ghost & Volbeat

Sat Jan 29 2022
7 pm

Fri, Mar 4, 2022

Black Country, New Road

Fri Mar 4 2022
8 pm
Southeast Portland
  • $18 - $20

Sun, Mar 6, 2022

Circle Jerks

Sun Mar 6 2022
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $30 - $35

Tue, Mar 22, 2022

AFI

Tue Mar 22 2022
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $29.50 - $45

Wed, Mar 23, 2022

Deafheaven

Wed Mar 23 2022
8:30 pm
Eliot
  • $25

Thu, Mar 24, 2022

Gang of Four

Thu Mar 24 2022
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $40

Wed, Mar 30, 2022

Death From Above 1979

Wed Mar 30 2022
9 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $27.50

Mon, Apr 11, 2022

Mon, Apr 18, 2022

Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

Mon Apr 18 2022
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $30 - $35

Mon, Apr 25, 2022

Parquet Courts

Mon Apr 25 2022
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $25 - $30

Mon, May 2, 2022

Southwest Portland
  • $25

Thu, May 26, 2022

The Chats

Thu May 26 2022
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $22.50 - $25

Mon, Jun 20, 2022

La Femme

Mon Jun 20 2022
8:30 pm
Eliot
  • $18

Thu, Sep 8, 2022

Bikini Kill

Thu Sep 8 2022
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $39.50 - $45
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!