All Rock/Pop events near Portland

Wed, Oct 27

Breland

Wed Oct 27
7 pm
Southwest Portland

Fri, Oct 29

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Fri Oct 29
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $29.50 - $150

Sat, Oct 30

Buckman Neighborhood
  • $25

Mon, Nov 1

Gus Dapperton

Mon Nov 1
8:30 pm

Tue, Nov 2

Dream Theater

Tue Nov 2
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $27.50 - $80

Wed, Nov 3

Finneas

Wed Nov 3
Southwest Portland
  • $30 - $35

Thu, Nov 4

Dr. Dog

Thu Nov 4
8:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $28 - $30

Fri, Nov 5

Buckman Neighborhood
  • $22

Delta Spirit + Deer Tick

Fri Nov 5
8:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $32.50 - $35

Sat, Nov 6

All Time Low

Sat Nov 6
7:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $35

Wavves

Sat Nov 6
8:30 pm
Eliot
  • $25

Sun, Nov 7

Band of Horses

Sun Nov 7
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $39.50 - $60

Mon, Nov 8

Julien Baker

Every day, from Nov 8 - Nov 9
8 pm
Southeast Portland
  • $30

Tue, Nov 9

Julien Baker

Every day, from Nov 8 - Nov 9
8 pm
Southeast Portland
  • $30

The Black Angels

Tue Nov 9
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $25

Fri, Nov 12

North Portland
  • $25 - $30

Perfume Genius

Fri Nov 12
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $25

Kikagayu Moyo

Fri Nov 12
9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $22

Sat, Nov 13

RY X

Sat Nov 13
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $35
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!