All Drag & Weed events near Portland

Wed, Dec 6

Drag Bingo with Peachy Springs

Multiple dates through January 3, 2024
7–9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $5 per bingo card

Fri, Dec 8

Sat, Dec 9

Sun, Dec 10

Holiday Extravaganza at Clarklewis

Sunday, December 10
10 am–2 pm
Buckman
  • $15 - $30
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $15 - $75

Fri, Dec 15

Recommended

S P A C E: The Drag Show - SATURN!

Multiple dates between December 15 - December 16
8–11 pm
Irvington
  • $11 - $33

Sat, Dec 16

Recommended

S P A C E: The Drag Show - SATURN!

Multiple dates between December 15 - December 16
8–11 pm
Irvington
  • $11 - $33

Sun, Dec 17

Drag Brunch at The Pharmacy

Multiple dates through May 19, 2024
12–2 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $30
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $15 - $75

Sun, Dec 24

Wed, Dec 27

Thu, Dec 28

Sat, Dec 30

Rogue Drag Brunch! with Poison Waters

Multiple dates through December 30
11:30 am–1 pm
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me