All Cabaret & Burlesque, Circus & Acrobatics and Parties & Nightlife events near Southeast Portland, Hawthorne District, Lents, Sunnyside, Hosford-Abernethy, Brooklyn, Reed, Richmond, Montavilla, Mount Scott - Arleta, Central Eastside and Hollywood District

Sat, Jul 13

Burly-Q AF

Multiple dates through December 14
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends

Sun, Jul 14

Mon, Jul 15

Fri, Jul 19

Recommended

Whipped Cream: Vintage Vinyl Social Night

Third Friday of every month
9 pm–1 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free

Sat, Jul 20

Central Eastside
  • $20 - $150

Sun, Jul 21

Central Eastside
  • $20 - $150

Mon, Jul 22

Mon, Jul 29

Wed, Jul 31

Fri, Aug 2

Qabaret Quesa

First Friday of every month, through December 31
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends

Levity

Friday, August 2
10 pm
Central Eastside

Sun, Aug 4

Mon, Aug 5

Fri, Aug 9

Recommended

Perennial

Multiple dates between August 9 - August 11
various times
Richmond
  • $15 - $30

Sat, Aug 10

Recommended

Perennial

Multiple dates between August 9 - August 11
various times
Richmond
  • $15 - $30
Hawthorne District
  • $25 - $37.50

Burly-Q AF

Multiple dates through December 14
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me