All Cabaret & Burlesque, Circus & Acrobatics and Queer events near King, Kerns, Laurelhurst, Lloyd District, Concordia, Irvington, Cully, Northeast Portland, Beaumont - Wilshire and Alberta

Wed, Nov 29

The Empire Strips Back: A Burlesque Parody

Every Wednesdayā€“Sunday, through December 9
King
  • $47 - $119

Thu, Nov 30

The Empire Strips Back: A Burlesque Parody

Every Wednesdayā€“Sunday, through December 9
King
  • $47 - $119

Fri, Dec 1

The Empire Strips Back: A Burlesque Parody

Every Wednesdayā€“Sunday, through December 9
King
  • $47 - $119

Sat, Dec 2

The Empire Strips Back: A Burlesque Parody

Every Wednesdayā€“Sunday, through December 9
King
  • $47 - $119

Sun, Dec 3

The Empire Strips Back: A Burlesque Parody

Every Wednesdayā€“Sunday, through December 9
King
  • $47 - $119

Wed, Dec 6

The Empire Strips Back: A Burlesque Parody

Every Wednesdayā€“Sunday, through December 9
King
  • $47 - $119

Thu, Dec 7

The Empire Strips Back: A Burlesque Parody

Every Wednesdayā€“Sunday, through December 9
King
  • $47 - $119

Fri, Dec 8

The Empire Strips Back: A Burlesque Parody

Every Wednesdayā€“Sunday, through December 9
King
  • $47 - $119

Sat, Dec 9

The Empire Strips Back: A Burlesque Parody

Every Wednesdayā€“Sunday, through December 9
King
  • $47 - $119
Recommended

Spectrum Art Market Presents HoliGAY Market

Multiple dates through December 10
12ā€“6 pm
Lloyd District
  • Free

Sun, Dec 10

Recommended

Spectrum Art Market Presents HoliGAY Market

Multiple dates through December 10
12ā€“6 pm
Lloyd District
  • Free

LGBTQIA+ Improv Jam

Second Sunday of every month, through December 10
3ā€“5 pm

Fri, Dec 15

Recommended

S P A C E: The Drag Show - SATURN!

Multiple dates between December 15 - December 16
8ā€“11 pm
Irvington
  • $11 - $33

Sat, Dec 16

Recommended

S P A C E: The Drag Show - SATURN!

Multiple dates between December 15 - December 16
8ā€“11 pm
Irvington
  • $11 - $33

Wed, Dec 20

Recommended

A BURLY CAROL: A Burlesque Tale Inspired By A Christmas Carol

Multiple dates between December 20 - December 21
7ā€“11 pm
Concordia
  • $25 - $40

Thu, Dec 21

Recommended

A BURLY CAROL: A Burlesque Tale Inspired By A Christmas Carol

Multiple dates between December 20 - December 21
7ā€“11 pm
Concordia
  • $25 - $40

Sun, Dec 31

Fri, Jan 12, 2024

Fri, Feb 16, 2024

Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me