Recommended Circus & Acrobatics, Opera and Geek & Gaming events near Southwest Portland, Goose Hollow, West End and Multnomah

Fri, Jul 26

Sat, Jul 27

Recommended

WasabiCon PDX 2024

Multiple dates between July 27 - July 28
10 am
Southwest Portland
  • $20 - $60

Sun, Jul 28

Recommended

WasabiCon PDX 2024

Multiple dates between July 27 - July 28
10 am
Southwest Portland
  • $20 - $60

Sat, Aug 3

Recommended

Wager All: A Rock Opera

Multiple dates between August 3 - August 11
various times
Southwest Portland
  • Free, with a $20 suggested donation

Sun, Aug 4

Recommended

Wager All: A Rock Opera

Multiple dates between August 3 - August 11
various times
Southwest Portland
  • Free, with a $20 suggested donation

Fri, Aug 9

Recommended

Wager All: A Rock Opera

Multiple dates between August 3 - August 11
various times
Southwest Portland
  • Free, with a $20 suggested donation

Sat, Aug 10

Recommended

Wager All: A Rock Opera

Multiple dates between August 3 - August 11
various times
Southwest Portland
  • Free, with a $20 suggested donation

Sun, Aug 11

Recommended

Wager All: A Rock Opera

Multiple dates between August 3 - August 11
various times
Southwest Portland
  • Free, with a $20 suggested donation

Fri, Oct 4

Sat, Oct 19

Recommended

Final Fantasy VII Rebirth w/ Oregon Symphony

Multiple dates between October 19 - October 20
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $35 - $105

Sun, Oct 20

Recommended

Final Fantasy VII Rebirth w/ Oregon Symphony

Multiple dates between October 19 - October 20
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $35 - $105

Sat, Jan 25, 2025

Recommended

Marvel vs. DC

Multiple dates between January 25 - January 26, 2025
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $25

Sun, Jan 26, 2025

Recommended

Marvel vs. DC

Multiple dates between January 25 - January 26, 2025
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $25

Sat, May 24, 2025

Recommended

Back to the Future in Concert

Multiple dates between May 24 - May 25, 2025
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $35

Sun, May 25, 2025

Recommended

Back to the Future in Concert

Multiple dates between May 24 - May 25, 2025
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $35
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me