Recommended Musical Theater, Dance and Readings & Talks events near Downtown Portland

Fri, Dec 8

Recommended

George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker

Multiple dates between December 8 - December 24
Downtown Portland
  • $29 - $156

Sat, Dec 9

Recommended

George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker

Multiple dates between December 8 - December 24
Downtown Portland
  • $29 - $156

Sun, Dec 10

Recommended

George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker

Multiple dates between December 8 - December 24
Downtown Portland
  • $29 - $156

Fri, Dec 15

Recommended

George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker

Multiple dates between December 8 - December 24
Downtown Portland
  • $29 - $156

Sat, Dec 16

Recommended

George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker

Multiple dates between December 8 - December 24
Downtown Portland
  • $29 - $156

Sun, Dec 17

Recommended

George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker

Multiple dates between December 8 - December 24
Downtown Portland
  • $29 - $156

Wed, Dec 20

Recommended

George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker

Multiple dates between December 8 - December 24
Downtown Portland
  • $29 - $156

Thu, Dec 21

Recommended

George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker

Multiple dates between December 8 - December 24
Downtown Portland
  • $29 - $156

Fri, Dec 22

Recommended

George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker

Multiple dates between December 8 - December 24
Downtown Portland
  • $29 - $156

Sat, Dec 23

Recommended

George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker

Multiple dates between December 8 - December 24
Downtown Portland
  • $29 - $156

Sun, Dec 24

Recommended

George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker

Multiple dates between December 8 - December 24
Downtown Portland
  • $29 - $156

Sun, Jan 7, 2024

Recommended

Disney’s The Lion King

Every Tuesday‚ÄďSunday, from January 7‚Äď28
Downtown Portland

Tue, Jan 9, 2024

Recommended

Disney’s The Lion King

Every Tuesday‚ÄďSunday, from January 7‚Äď28
Downtown Portland

Wed, Jan 10, 2024

Recommended

Disney’s The Lion King

Every Tuesday‚ÄďSunday, from January 7‚Äď28
Downtown Portland

Thu, Jan 11, 2024

Recommended

Disney’s The Lion King

Every Tuesday‚ÄďSunday, from January 7‚Äď28
Downtown Portland

Fri, Jan 12, 2024

Recommended

Disney’s The Lion King

Every Tuesday‚ÄďSunday, from January 7‚Äď28
Downtown Portland

Sat, Jan 13, 2024

Recommended

Disney’s The Lion King

Every Tuesday‚ÄďSunday, from January 7‚Äď28
Downtown Portland

Sun, Jan 14, 2024

Recommended

Disney’s The Lion King

Every Tuesday‚ÄďSunday, from January 7‚Äď28
Downtown Portland

Tue, Jan 16, 2024

Recommended

Disney’s The Lion King

Every Tuesday‚ÄďSunday, from January 7‚Äď28
Downtown Portland

Wed, Jan 17, 2024

Recommended

Disney’s The Lion King

Every Tuesday‚ÄďSunday, from January 7‚Äď28
Downtown Portland
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me