Recommended Live Music, BIPOC, Dance and Performance Art events near Nob Hill, Pearl District, Northwest Portland, Old Town-Chinatown and Slabtown

Fri, Jul 26

Sun, Jul 28

Wed, Jul 31

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $45 - $50
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $42.50 - $165

Sat, Aug 3

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $37.50 - $42.50

Tue, Aug 6

Recommended

Homixide Gang

Tuesday, August 6
8:30 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $30 - $45

Sat, Aug 10

Sun, Aug 11

Mon, Aug 12

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $35 - $50

Tue, Aug 13

Recommended

Ben Howard

Tuesday, August 13
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $45 - $62.50

Wed, Aug 14

Fri, Aug 16

Recommended

JPEGMAFIA

Friday, August 16
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $35

Sat, Aug 17

Sun, Aug 18

Thu, Aug 22

Fri, Aug 23

Recommended

The Struts

Friday, August 23
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $35

Sun, Aug 25

Recommended

Epik High

Sunday, August 25
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $55 - $59

Thu, Sep 5

Recommended

Easton Corbin

Thursday, September 5
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $30 - $50

Fri, Sep 6

Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me