All Readings & Talks events near Portland

Sun, Sep 25

Anti-Capitalism At Work: A Discussion Series

Multiple dates through Jul 23
4:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $35 - $185
Like
Share
Like
Share
Like
Share

Mon, Sep 26

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Tue, Sep 27

Like
Share

Feminist Book Club

Last Tue of every month
7 - 9 pm
Creston - Kenilworth
  • Free
Like
Share
Like
Share

Wed, Sep 28

Like
Share

Thu, Sep 29

Like
Share
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 1

Mon, Oct 3

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Wed, Oct 5

Like
Share

Thu, Oct 6

Like
Share
Like
Share

Fri, Oct 7

Hillsboro
  • Tickets are $8 advance, $10 day of show
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 8

Like
Share
Metzger
  • $5 for all participating youth
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!