All Readings & Talks events near Portland

Tue, Oct 12

Thu, Oct 14

Daniel James Brown

Thu Oct 14
7 pm
Southwest Portland

Mon, Nov 8

Portland Book Festival

Every day, from Nov 8 - Nov 13
Southwest Portland

Tue, Nov 9

Portland Book Festival

Every day, from Nov 8 - Nov 13
Southwest Portland

Wed, Nov 10

Portland Book Festival

Every day, from Nov 8 - Nov 13
Southwest Portland

Thu, Nov 11

Portland Book Festival

Every day, from Nov 8 - Nov 13
Southwest Portland

Fri, Nov 12

Portland Book Festival

Every day, from Nov 8 - Nov 13
Southwest Portland

Sat, Nov 13

Portland Book Festival

Every day, from Nov 8 - Nov 13
Southwest Portland

Tue, Dec 14

Fri, Dec 31

TEDxPortland

Fri Dec 31
9 am - 4:30 pm
North Portland
  • $69 - $250

Thu, Jan 27, 2022

Cathy Park Hong

Thu Jan 27 2022
7 pm
Southwest Portland

Thu, Feb 17, 2022

Brit Bennett

Thu Feb 17 2022
7 pm
Southwest Portland

Thu, Apr 21, 2022

Richard Powers

Thu Apr 21 2022
7 pm
Southwest Portland

Thu, Apr 28, 2022

Thu, May 12, 2022

Edwidge Danticat

Thu May 12 2022
7 pm
Southwest Portland
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!