All Readings & Talks events near Portland

Mon, Nov 8

Portland Book Festival

Every day, from Nov 8 - Nov 13
Southwest Portland
  • $0 - $100

Tue, Nov 9

Portland Book Festival

Every day, from Nov 8 - Nov 13
Southwest Portland
  • $0 - $100

Wed, Nov 10

Portland Book Festival

Every day, from Nov 8 - Nov 13
Southwest Portland
  • $0 - $100

Thu, Nov 11

Portland Book Festival

Every day, from Nov 8 - Nov 13
Southwest Portland
  • $0 - $100

Fri, Nov 12

Portland Book Festival

Every day, from Nov 8 - Nov 13
Southwest Portland
  • $0 - $100

OryCon 42

Fri Nov 12
12 pm
Red Lion Hotel on the River Jantzen Beach
Portland
  • $50 until July 15th, $60 July 16th - October 15th, $75 at door; youth prices can be found on our website

Sat, Nov 13

Portland Book Festival

Every day, from Nov 8 - Nov 13
Southwest Portland
  • $0 - $100
Southwest Portland
  • $0 - $44

Tue, Dec 14

Fri, Dec 31

TEDxPortland

Fri Dec 31
9 am - 4:30 pm
North Portland
  • $69 - $250

Thu, Jan 27, 2022

Cathy Park Hong

Thu Jan 27 2022
7 pm
Southwest Portland

Thu, Feb 17, 2022

Brit Bennett

Thu Feb 17 2022
7 pm
Southwest Portland

Thu, Apr 21, 2022

Richard Powers

Thu Apr 21 2022
7 pm
Southwest Portland

Thu, Apr 28, 2022

Thu, May 12, 2022

Edwidge Danticat

Thu May 12 2022
7 pm
Southwest Portland

Fri, May 13, 2022

Henry Rollins: Good to See You 2022

Multiple dates between May 13 - May 16 2022
8 pm
Southeast Portland
  • $30 - $155

Mon, May 16, 2022

Henry Rollins: Good to See You 2022

Multiple dates between May 13 - May 16 2022
8 pm
Southeast Portland
  • $30 - $155

Wed, May 18, 2022

Neil deGrasse Tyson

Wed May 18 2022
7:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $45 - $250

Fri, Jun 10, 2022

Are we missing something? Tell us about it!