All Musical Theater events near Mount Scott - Arleta, Hollywood District, Brooklyn, Hosford-Abernethy, Southeast Portland, Reed, Hawthorne District, Lents, Richmond, Central Eastside, Sunnyside and Montavilla

Thu, Dec 1

Die Hard - The Musical

Multiple dates through Dec 11
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $45 - $65
Like
Share
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $200
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 2

Die Hard - The Musical

Multiple dates through Dec 11
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $45 - $65
Like
Share
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $200
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 3

Die Hard - The Musical

Multiple dates through Dec 11
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $45 - $65
Like
Share
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $200
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 4

Die Hard - The Musical

Multiple dates through Dec 11
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $45 - $65
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 8

Die Hard - The Musical

Multiple dates through Dec 11
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $45 - $65
Like
Share
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $200
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 9

Die Hard - The Musical

Multiple dates through Dec 11
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $45 - $65
Like
Share
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $200
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 10

Die Hard - The Musical

Multiple dates through Dec 11
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $45 - $65
Like
Share
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $200
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 11

Die Hard - The Musical

Multiple dates through Dec 11
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $45 - $65
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 15

Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $200
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 16

Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $200
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 17

Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $200
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 22

Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $200
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 23

Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $200
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 24

Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $200
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!