All Rescheduled events near Portland

Fri, Oct 29

Dan Deacon

Fri Oct 29
8:30 pm
Eliot
  • $17

Mon, Nov 8

North Portland
  • Sold Out

Sat, Nov 13

RY X

Sat Nov 13
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $35

Mon, Nov 15

Silverstein

Mon Nov 15
8 pm
Southeast Portland
  • $25

Sat, Nov 20

David Spade **LATE SHOW**

Sat Nov 20
9:30 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $46.50

Thu, Dec 9

North Portland
  • $36.75 - $215

Fri, Dec 10

Southeast Portland
  • $25

Fri, Dec 17

Built To Spill

Fri Dec 17
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $30

Fri, Jan 7, 2022

Southwest Portland
  • $25 - $40

Sat, Jan 29, 2022

Built to Spill

Every day, from Jan 29 - Jan 30
8:30 pm
Eliot
  • $30

Sun, Jan 30, 2022

Built to Spill

Every day, from Jan 29 - Jan 30
8:30 pm
Eliot
  • $30

Wed, Feb 2, 2022

Alina Baraz

Wed Feb 2 2022
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $30 - $149

Fri, Feb 4, 2022

Buckman Neighborhood
  • $30

Thu, Feb 17, 2022

Tue, Feb 22, 2022

Sun, Mar 6, 2022

Circle Jerks

Sun Mar 6 2022
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $30 - $35

Thu, Mar 24, 2022

Celine Dion

Thu Mar 24 2022
7:30 pm
North Portland
  • $57 - $282

Thu, Apr 14, 2022

Deftones

Thu Apr 14 2022
7 pm
North Portland
  • $26 - $80

Thu, Apr 21, 2022

An Evening With Hoodoo Gurus

Thu Apr 21 2022
8 pm
Southeast Portland
  • $30

Thu, Jun 2, 2022

Purity Ring: Tour de Womb

Thu Jun 2 2022
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $31
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!