Recommended Live Music events near Downtown Portland

Mon, Jul 11

Fri, Jul 15

Blind Pilot

Fri Jul 15
6 pm
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 16

Like
Share

Sun, Jul 17

PDX Live

Multiple dates through Sep 18
6 pm
Downtown Portland
Like
Share
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 29

Like
Share

Sat, Jul 30

The Roots

Sat Jul 30
6 pm
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

PDX Live

Multiple dates through Sep 18
6 pm
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 19

PDX Live

Multiple dates through Sep 18
6 pm
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Modest Mouse

Multiple dates between Aug 19 - Aug 20
various times
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 20

PDX Live

Multiple dates through Sep 18
6 pm
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Modest Mouse

Multiple dates between Aug 19 - Aug 20
various times
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Thu, Aug 25

PDX Live

Multiple dates through Sep 18
6 pm
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Goose

Thu Aug 25
6 pm
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 26

PDX Live

Multiple dates through Sep 18
6 pm
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Shakey Graves

Fri Aug 26
6 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $45
Like
Share
Downtown Portland
  • $15 - $18
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 27

Like
Share

Thu, Sep 15

The Shins: Oh, Inverted World - The 21st Birthday Tour

Multiple dates between Sep 15 - Sep 16
6:30 pm
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Fri, Sep 16

The Shins: Oh, Inverted World - The 21st Birthday Tour

Multiple dates between Sep 15 - Sep 16
6:30 pm
Downtown Portland
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!