All Outdoor Movie, Festivals and Podcasts & Radio events near Downtown Portland, Humboldt, Boise, North Portland, Kenton, St. Johns and Eliot

Sun, Jun 11

Sat, Jun 17

Fri, Jun 23

Sat, Jun 24

Sun, Jun 25

Thu, Jul 20

Fri, Jul 21

Sat, Jul 22

Sun, Aug 6

Recommended

India Festival

Sunday, August 6
11 am–8:30 pm
Downtown Portland
  • Free
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me