All Outdoor Movie, Film and Comedy events near Downtown Portland

Sat, Jun 10

Recommended

Discovering del Toro Film Series

Multiple dates between June 10 - June 25
Downtown Portland
  • $10 - $12

Family Movie Matinee: Encanto

Multiple dates between June 10 - June 18
1:30–3:15 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $8/ticket

Sun, Jun 11

Recommended

Discovering del Toro Film Series

Multiple dates between June 10 - June 25
Downtown Portland
  • $10 - $12

Thu, Jun 15

Fri, Jun 16

Recommended

Discovering del Toro Film Series

Multiple dates between June 10 - June 25
Downtown Portland
  • $10 - $12

Sat, Jun 17

Recommended

Discovering del Toro Film Series

Multiple dates between June 10 - June 25
Downtown Portland
  • $10 - $12

Family Movie Night: Paddington 2

Multiple dates through June 17
various times
Downtown Portland
  • $8/ticket

Sun, Jun 18

Recommended

Discovering del Toro Film Series

Multiple dates between June 10 - June 25
Downtown Portland
  • $10 - $12

Family Movie Matinee: Encanto

Multiple dates between June 10 - June 18
1:30–3:15 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $8/ticket

Thu, Jun 22

Fri, Jun 23

Recommended

Discovering del Toro Film Series

Multiple dates between June 10 - June 25
Downtown Portland
  • $10 - $12

Sat, Jun 24

Recommended

Discovering del Toro Film Series

Multiple dates between June 10 - June 25
Downtown Portland
  • $10 - $12

Sun, Jun 25

Recommended

Discovering del Toro Film Series

Multiple dates between June 10 - June 25
Downtown Portland
  • $10 - $12

Thu, Jun 29

Thu, Jul 6

Thu, Jul 13

Tue, Jul 18

Recommended

Ali Wong

Every day, from July 18–19
7 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $49.75 - $250

Wed, Jul 19

Recommended

Ali Wong

Every day, from July 18–19
7 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $49.75 - $250
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me