All Winter Holidays events near Portland

Sat, Nov 13

Gobble Up

Sat Nov 13
10 am - 5 pm
Portland
  • Free

Sat, Nov 27

Portland's Singing Christmas Tree

Multiple dates between Nov 27 - Dec 5
Oak Hills
  • $20 - $60

Sun, Nov 28

Portland's Singing Christmas Tree

Multiple dates between Nov 27 - Dec 5
Oak Hills
  • $20 - $60

O Christmas Tea: A British Comedy

Sun Nov 28
3 - 4:15 pm & 7:30 - 8:45 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $19 - $44

Sat, Dec 4

Portland's Singing Christmas Tree

Multiple dates between Nov 27 - Dec 5
Oak Hills
  • $20 - $60

Sun, Dec 5

Portland's Singing Christmas Tree

Multiple dates between Nov 27 - Dec 5
Oak Hills
  • $20 - $60

Sat, Dec 11

George Balanchine's 'The Nutcracker'

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 26
Southwest Portland

Sun, Dec 12

George Balanchine's 'The Nutcracker'

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 26
Southwest Portland

Mon, Dec 13

George Balanchine's 'The Nutcracker'

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 26
Southwest Portland

Tue, Dec 14

George Balanchine's 'The Nutcracker'

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 26
Southwest Portland

Wed, Dec 15

George Balanchine's 'The Nutcracker'

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 26
Southwest Portland

Thu, Dec 16

George Balanchine's 'The Nutcracker'

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 26
Southwest Portland

Fri, Dec 17

George Balanchine's 'The Nutcracker'

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 26
Southwest Portland

Sat, Dec 18

George Balanchine's 'The Nutcracker'

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 26
Southwest Portland

Sun, Dec 19

George Balanchine's 'The Nutcracker'

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 26
Southwest Portland

Mon, Dec 20

George Balanchine's 'The Nutcracker'

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 26
Southwest Portland

Tue, Dec 21

George Balanchine's 'The Nutcracker'

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 26
Southwest Portland

Wed, Dec 22

George Balanchine's 'The Nutcracker'

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 26
Southwest Portland

Thu, Dec 23

George Balanchine's 'The Nutcracker'

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 26
Southwest Portland

Fri, Dec 24

George Balanchine's 'The Nutcracker'

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 26
Southwest Portland
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!