All Winter Holidays events near Portland

Fri, Nov 25

A Christmas Carol

Every day, from Nov 25 - Dec 30
Like
Share

Sat, Nov 26

A Christmas Carol

Every day, from Nov 25 - Dec 30
Like
Share

Sun, Nov 27

A Christmas Carol

Every day, from Nov 25 - Dec 30
Like
Share

Mon, Nov 28

A Christmas Carol

Every day, from Nov 25 - Dec 30
Like
Share

Tue, Nov 29

A Christmas Carol

Every day, from Nov 25 - Dec 30
Like
Share

Tree Lighting Ceremony

Tue Nov 29
5:30 - 8 pm
Bethany
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Nov 30

A Christmas Carol

Every day, from Nov 25 - Dec 30
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 1

A Christmas Carol

Every day, from Nov 25 - Dec 30
Like
Share
Brooklyn
  • $37 - $125
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 2

A Christmas Carol

Every day, from Nov 25 - Dec 30
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 3

A Christmas Carol

Every day, from Nov 25 - Dec 30
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 4

A Christmas Carol

Every day, from Nov 25 - Dec 30
Like
Share

Mon, Dec 5

A Christmas Carol

Every day, from Nov 25 - Dec 30
Like
Share

Tue, Dec 6

A Christmas Carol

Every day, from Nov 25 - Dec 30
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 7

A Christmas Carol

Every day, from Nov 25 - Dec 30
Like
Share
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 8

A Christmas Carol

Every day, from Nov 25 - Dec 30
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 9

A Christmas Carol

Every day, from Nov 25 - Dec 30
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 10

A Christmas Carol

Every day, from Nov 25 - Dec 30
Like
Share

George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker®

Every day, from Dec 10 - Dec 24
Downtown Portland
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!