All Activism & Social Justice, Live Music, BIPOC and Performance Art events near Downtown Portland

Thu, Feb 2

Downtown Block Party

Every day, through February 4
9 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $10 per day
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 3

Downtown Portland
  • $15
Like
Share

Downtown Block Party

Every day, through February 4
9 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $10 per day
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 4

Downtown Portland
  • $10 - $66.50
Like
Share
Downtown Portland
  • $25 - $115
Like
Share
Like
Share

Downtown Block Party

Every day, through February 4
9 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $10 per day
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 5

Downtown Portland
  • $15 - $25
Like
Share

Mon, Feb 6

Like
Share

Thu, Feb 9

Downtown Portland
  • $12
Like
Share
Downtown Portland
  • $25
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 10

Downtown Portland
  • $20 - $35
Like
Share
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 11

StimPak with The Yachtsmen

Saturday, February 11
9 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $15
Like
Share

Mon, Feb 13

Downtown Portland
  • $25 - $100
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 15

Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 17

Downtown Portland
  • $20 - $150
Like
Share

George Colligan Trio

Friday, February 17
8 pm
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Nickodemus

Friday, February 17
11:55 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $25
Like
Share
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!