All Live Music, Sports & Recreation and Performance Art events near Downtown Portland

Wed, Dec 6

Thu, Dec 7

Curtis Salgado

Thursday, December 7
8 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $20 - $180

The Thesis

Thursday, December 7
9 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $15 - $20

Fri, Dec 8

Candlelight: Featuring Vivaldi’s Four Seasons & More

Friday, December 8
6:30–8:30 pm & 8:30–10:30 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $31

Strawberry Guy with Free Range

Friday, December 8
7:30 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $25

Sat, Dec 9

Siren Songs: Winter

Saturday, December 9
7–10 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $30 - $35

Sun, Dec 10

Mon, Dec 11

Gather 'Round

Monday, December 11
7 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $15

Sat, Dec 16

Sun, Dec 17

Mon, Dec 18

Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me