All Shopping & Performance Art events near St. Johns, Humboldt, Eliot, Boise, North Portland and Kenton

Wed, Dec 6

Thu, Dec 7

Fri, Dec 8

Sat, Dec 9

Holiday Maker Market

Every Saturday & Sunday, through December 17
11 am–3 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Sun, Dec 10

Holiday Maker Market

Every Saturday & Sunday, through December 17
11 am–3 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Mon, Dec 11

Tue, Dec 12

Wed, Dec 13

Thu, Dec 14

Fri, Dec 15

Sat, Dec 16

Holiday Maker Market

Every Saturday & Sunday, through December 17
11 am–3 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Sun, Dec 17

Holiday Maker Market

Every Saturday & Sunday, through December 17
11 am–3 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Mon, Dec 18

Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me