All Activism & Social Justice, Comedy and BIPOC events near Lents, Richmond, Hawthorne District, Hosford-Abernethy, Southeast Portland, Montavilla, Sunnyside, Hollywood District, Central Eastside, Brooklyn, Reed and Mount Scott - Arleta

Fri, Dec 9

Courtney Pauroso: GUTTERPLUM

Fri Dec 9
8 - 9:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $20 - $25
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 10

Die Hard - The Musical

Multiple dates through Dec 11
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $45 - $65
Like
Share
Like
Share

NATALIE PALAMIDES: LAID.

Sat Dec 10
8 - 9:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $20 - $25
Like
Share

Everyone Hates You - Comedy Roast Battle

Second Sat of every month
10 - 11:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $5
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 11

Die Hard - The Musical

Multiple dates through Dec 11
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $45 - $65
Like
Share
Like
Share

Mon, Dec 12

Lents
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Dec 13

Hawthorne District
  • $8 - $10
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 14

Like
Share

Thu, Dec 15

Bangerz Comedy

Thu
8 - 9:30 pm
Southeast Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thu of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 16

Midnight Mic

Fri
12 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Dark Web Tonight

Third Fri of every month
10 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $5
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 17

Hosford-Abernethy
  • By donation
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 18

Like
Share

Mon, Dec 19

Lents
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Dec 20

Hawthorne District
  • $8 - $10
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!