All Music events near Portland

Sat, Jul 31

Orfeo in Underland: An Immersive Opera

Multiple dates between Jul 29 - Aug 1
7:30 - 9:15 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $5 - $80

Rusko

Sat Jul 31
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $20 - $30

Sun, Aug 1

Southeast Portland

Big Mouth Society presents Precious Fruits: A Picnic Concert

Multiple dates between Aug 1 - Aug 8
various times
  • pay what you can

Orfeo in Underland: An Immersive Opera

Multiple dates between Jul 29 - Aug 1
7:30 - 9:15 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $5 - $80

Alphabet Mafia

Sun
8 pm - 2 am
Portland
  • $10

Mon, Aug 2

Southeast Portland

Tue, Aug 3

Southeast Portland

Wed, Aug 4

Southeast Portland

Thu, Aug 5

Southeast Portland

Beth Hamon LIVE at Leikam Brewing

Thu, from Jul 29 - Aug 26
6:30 - 8:30 pm
Mount Tabor
  • Free

Fri, Aug 6

Rockin' the Walk Concert Series

Multiple dates through Aug 27
6 pm
Southeast Portland

Tune-Yards

Fri Aug 6
8 pm

Sat, Aug 7

Sun, Aug 8

Big Mouth Society presents Precious Fruits: A Picnic Concert

Multiple dates between Aug 1 - Aug 8
various times
  • pay what you can

Alphabet Mafia

Sun
8 pm - 2 am
Portland
  • $10

Thu, Aug 12

Beth Hamon LIVE at Leikam Brewing

Thu, from Jul 29 - Aug 26
6:30 - 8:30 pm
Mount Tabor
  • Free
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!