All Proof of Vaccination Required events near Portland

Sat, Jan 29, 2022

Thu, Feb 3, 2022

Mike Birbiglia

Thu Feb 3 2022
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $40

Fri, Feb 4, 2022

Tue, Feb 8, 2022

Samia

Tue Feb 8 2022
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $20

Shinedown

Tue Feb 8 2022
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $49.50 - $149.50

Wed, Feb 16, 2022

Sun, Feb 20, 2022

Kaki King

Sun Feb 20 2022
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $32.50 - $37.50

Thu, Feb 24, 2022

Fri, Mar 4, 2022

Black Country, New Road

Fri Mar 4 2022
8 pm
Southeast Portland
  • $18 - $20

Mon, Mar 7, 2022

Mitski

Mon Mar 7 2022
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $37.50 - $54.50

Fri, Mar 11, 2022

José González

Fri Mar 11 2022
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $49.50

Sat, Mar 12, 2022

Southwest Portland
  • $39.75 - $79.75

Sun, Mar 13, 2022

Sat, Mar 19, 2022

Chris Distefano

Sat Mar 19 2022
7 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $40 - $110

Thu, Mar 24, 2022

Bonobo

Thu Mar 24 2022
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $39.50

Fri, Mar 25, 2022

Wed, Mar 30, 2022

Fri, Apr 1, 2022

Are we missing something? Tell us about it!